Jury

Evgeny Gorenyatenko

Judge of the competition, laureate of the show "Dancing on TNT", choreographer of the show "Dancing on TNT", the World Universiade in Kazan, the show "STS lights a Superstar", programs of 1 channel, channel "Russia-1"

Andrew Bill

Honored Artist of the Russian Federation, Soviet and Russian pop singer, showman, teacher, laureate of the All-Union State TV and Radio competitions: "Jurmala-89", "Magic Crystal", chairman of the grand jury of the competitions: "Mix Arts" in Yekaterinburg, "Northern Venice" in St. Petersburg , "Winter's Tale" in Veliky Ustyug. Honored Worker of Culture of the Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Okrug, Rector-Coordinator of the State School of Variety and Jazz Art. Lecturer, associate professor, art director of the Institute of Contemporary Art in Moscow.

Marian Katarosski

Jury of the competition. President of the WAF (World Association of Festivals) World Association of Festivals. Director of the international art festivals “Jezerski Biseri”, “X-dance”, “Horski Forum”, “Asterics”. Producer, composer, musician, choreographer

Tatiana Savostyanova

The jury of the competition in the nomination "Pop Vocal", Honored Worker of Culture of the Russian Federation, Laureate of All-Russian and International Competitions, International Vocal Referee, Head of the Pop and Jazz Art Department, Director of the Star Style Festival Movement, Full Member of the WAF-World Association of Festivals, Cavalier of the Badge of Honor “For achievements in culture”, Associate Professor of the Institute of Arts and Art Education, singer, teacher of the participants of the projects “Voice”, “Voice-Children”, “Battle of Talents”, “Slavianski Bazaar”.

Natalia Shamiladze

The jury of the competition in the nomination "Pop Vocal" "Golden stars rain", the music editor of the projects "Voice", "Voice of Children", "Voice 60+", "Main Stage"

Denis Chefanov

The jury of the competition in the category "Classic" piano, professor of the Moscow State Academy of Choreography, associate professor of the Moscow State Conservatory P.I. Tchaikovsky, Russian Academy of Music Gnessin, visiting professor at Sakuyo University (Japan), laureate of international competitions

Vitaly Klimenko

Choreographer and teacher - stage director of the Dances on TNT project. VOUGE, JAZZ-FUNK. Achievement: “Street Star: Old Way, Runway 1/2 final” (Stockholm, Sweden), “Luxury Vogue Ball” (Krasnodar) Old Way place, “Dancing. New Season ”(TNT), entered the TOP - 50.“ Prodigy Fashion Vogue Ball ”(Paris). Old Way, VITALIY NINJA - an official member of the American vogue house The Iconic House of Ninja (USA / NYC), “Mosc.Ova Ball” - final Male Runway, “Dance.Russian Award 2013” in the nominations: Dancer of the Year, Choreographer of the Year, Siberian Spring Vogue ball, Femme Vogue, “BattleZone”, and others

Unegova - Kuldysheva Svetlana

Ballet master, associate professor of choreography department of ISI, Moscow Member of the UNESCO International DANCE COUNCIL Author of more than 50 performances in musicals, drama performances, on the ballet stage. Cavalier of the badge of honor "for achievements in culture".

Aman Taysir

The jury of the competition in the category "Classic". Kingdom of Jordan. Singer and composer, Ph.D. in Musicology and Voice, winner of the Royal Prize for Musical Creativity in 2001, Founder of the Jordanian Music Forum, Founder and Director of the House of Music in Amman

Anatoly Tsep

The jury of the competition in the category "Classics", Honored Worker of Culture of the Russian Federation, Head of the Department of Musical Art of the State Russian House of Folk Art named after V.D. Polenova, laureate of the RF Government Prize in the field of culture, vice-president of the association of brass bands, member of the Presidium of the All-Russian Choral Society

Baldin Sergey

The jury of the competition in the "Choreography" nomination. Honored Worker of Culture of Russia. Ballet master-director, director of the school of choreography, senior lecturer of the choreography department of VLGU

Iva Kuzman

Jury of the competition in the nomination "Pop Vocal". Croatia. Director of the International Festival of Arts, "ZagiFest", Member of the Board of Directors of WAF (World Association of Festivals), International Producer

Kiseleva Galina

The jury of the competition in the category "Classic". Composer, honorary worker of education of the Russian Federation, leading specialist of the ICF V. Spivakova, coordinator of the All-Russia television competition “Blue Bird, laureate of international competitions, Moscow”.

Mikhail Gnip

Jury of the competition in the nomination "Pop Vocal". Serbia. Honored Cultural Worker of the Republic of Serbia, Director of the International Festival of Arts, "Shkolikice", Member of the Board of Directors of WAF (World Association of Festivals), International Producer

Nadezhda Bukharova

Latvia, founder and head of Internetional academy kidstv, head of the creative center Art mix studio, creator of the 1st children's internet radio in Europe - Radio kids riga

Pavle Plakhutnik

Jury of the competition in the nomination "Pop Vocal". Slovenia. Member of the Board of the "Beatles" - Eastern Europe ", director of the international arts festival," FENS ", member of the board of directors of the WAF (World Association of Festivals), international producer

Raida Cotti

Jury of the competition in the category "Classic", Tunisia. Laureate of international guitar competitions, culturologist, ethnographer, music therapist, doctor of music and musicology

Helena Savchuk

Jury of the competition in the nomination "Pop Vocal". Estonia. Singer, vocal coach, director and head of the creative studio DeLight, member of the Union of National-Cultural Societies "Luura"

en_USEN

Жюри

Евгений Горенятенко

Судья конкурса, лауреат шоу "Танцы на ТНТ", хореограф-постановщик шоу "Танцы на ТНТ", Всемирной Уневерсиады г. Казань, шоу "СТС зажигает Суперзвезду", передач 1 канала, канала "Россия-1"

Андрей Билль

Заслуженный артист РФ, Советский и российский эстрадный певец, шоумен, педагог, лауреат Всесоюзных конкурсов Гостелерадио: «Юрмала-89», «Магический кристалл», председатель большого жюри конкурсов: «Микс Артс» в Екатеринбурге, «Северная Венеция» в Санкт-Петербурге, «Зимняя сказка» в Великом Устюге. Заслуженный деятель культуры ХМАО, ректор-координатор Государственного училища эстрадного и джазового искусства. Преподаватель, доцент, арт-директор Института современного исскуства г. Москва.

Марьян Катаросски

Жюри конкурса. Президент WAF (World Association of Festivals) Всемирной Ассоциации фестивалей. Директор международных фестивалей искусств “Езерски бисери”, “X-dance”, “Хорски форум”, “Asterics”. Продюссер, композитор, музыкант, хореограф

Татьяна Савостьянова

Жюри конкурса в номинации "Эстрадный вокал", заслуженный работник культуры РФ, лауреат всероссийских и международных конкурсов, международный вокальный рефери, заведующая отделением эстрадно-джазового искусства, директор фестивального движения "Звездный стиль", действительный член WAF- всемирной ассоциации фестивалей, кавалер почетного знака «за достижения в культуре», Доцент Института искусств и художественного образования, певица, педагог участников проектов «Голос», «Голос- дети», «Битва талантов», «Славянский базар».

Наталья Шамиладзе

Жюри конкурса номинация "Эстрадный вокал" "Golden stars rain", музыкальный редактор проектов "Голос", "Голос Дети", "Голос 60+", "Главная сцена"

Денис Чефанов

Жюри конкурса в номинации "Класика" фортепиано, профессор МГАХ (Московской государственной академии хореографии), доцент МГК им. П. И. Чайковского, РАМ им. Гнесиных, приглашённый профессор Университета Сакуйо (Япония), лауреат международных конкурсов

Виталий Клименко

Хореограф и педагог - постановщик номеров проекта «Танцы на ТНТ». VOUGE, JAZZ-FUNK. Достижение: “Street Star: Old Way, Runway 1/2 final” (Stockholm, Sweden), “Luxury Vogue Ball” (Краснодар) Old Way место, «Танцы. Новый сезон» (ТНТ), вошел в TOP – 50. “Prodigy Fashion Vogue Ball” (Paris). Old Way, VITALIY NINJA – официальный член американского vogue дома The Iconic House of Ninja (USA/NYC), “Mosc.Ova Ball” – final Male Runway, “Dance.Russian Award 2013” в номинациях: Танцор года, Хореограф года, Siberian Spring Vogue ball, Femme Vogue, “BattleZone”, и другие

Аман Тайсир

Жюри конкурса в номинации "Классика". Королевство Иордания. Певец и композитор, обладатель докторской степени Musicology and Voice, обладатель королевской премии за музыкальное творчество в 2001 году, основатель иорданского музыкального форума, основатель и деректор Дома музыки в Аммане

Анатолий Цеп

Жюри конкурса в номинации "Классика", заслуженный работник культуры РФ, заведующий отделом музыкального искусства Государственного Российского Дома народного творчества им. В. Д. Поленова, лауреат Премии Правительства РФ в области культуры, вице-президент ассоциации духовых оркестров, член Президиума Всероссийского хорового общества

Балдин Сергей

Жюри конкурса в номинации “Хореография”. Заслуженный работник культуры России. Балетмейстер-постановщик, директор школы хореографии, старший преподаватель кафедры хореографии ВЛГУ

Ива Кузман

Жюри конкурса в номинации "Эстрадный вокал". Хорватия. Директор международного фестиваля искусств, "ZagiFest", член совета директоров WAF (World Association of Festivals), международный продюссер

Киселёва Галина

Жюри конкурса в номинации “Классика”. Композитор, почётный работник образования РФ, ведущий специалист МБФ В. Спивакова, координатор всеросисского телевизионного конкурса “Синяя птица, лауреат международных конкурсов, г. Москва”.

Михаил Гнип

Жюри конкурса в номинации "Эстрадный вокал". Сербия. Заслуженный деятель культуры Республики Сербия, директор международного фестиваля искусств, "Школикице", член совета директоров WAF (World Association of Festivals), международный продюссер

Надежда Бухарова

Латвия, учредитель и руководитель Internetional academy kidstv, руководитель творческого центра Art mix studio, создатель 1-го детского интернет радио в Европе - Radio kids riga

Павле Плахутник

Жюри конкурса в номинации "Эстрадный вокал". Словения. Член правления общества "Битлз" - Восточная Европа", директор международноо фестиваля искусств, "FENS", член совета директоров WAF (World Association of Festivals), международный продюссер

Раида Котти

Жюри конкурса в номинации "Классика", Тунис. Лауреат международных конкурсов гитаристов, культуролог, этнограф, музыкальный терапевт, доктор музыки и музыковедения

Хелена Савчук

Жюри конкурса в номинации "Эстрадный вокал". Эстония. Певица, вокал коуч, директор и руководитель творческой студии DeLight, член Союза национально-культурных обществ "Luura"

Юлия Акбари

Жюри конкурса в номинации “Классика”. Пианистка, преподаватель, концертмейстер, международный эксперт в области музыкального образования, профессор HAZE University (Shandong, Chaina), профессор Music Home (Kingdom of Saudi Arabia). Автор исследовательских работ по концертмейстерскому искусству, статей по вопросам фортепианного исполнительства, музыкальной педагогики.

ru_RURU