The professional team of the Creative Team "Star Style" has been creating and conducting concerts, show programs, master classes, competitions and festivals "Star Rain" since 2011, and high-level creative events in Russia and abroad. For the organization of television, interregional and international events "Star Rain" closely cooperates with the State Russian House of Folk Art, the Institute of Contemporary Art in Moscow, ministries and departments of culture of the constituent entities of the Russian Federation, and creative teams in Europe.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Our festivals and competitions are, first of all, the joy of communication and creative interaction of participants, familiarization with the culture of different countries, strengthening and development of friendly ties. Our festivals create favorable conditions for the development of creative abilities, form artistic and aesthetic interests, provide ample opportunities for self-realization of participants. Festival nominations: vocals, choral singing, instrumental genre, orchestra, choreography, fashion theater, theater genre, visual arts, arts and crafts and art crafts, photography and photography.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

The Commonwealth of bright creative individuals "Creative Association" Star Style "has been creating concert and show programs, television, interregional, international competitions and festivals in Russia and abroad for more than 10 years, conducts master classes and creative events of the highest level, in cooperation with the State Russian House folk art, the Institute of Contemporary Art in Moscow, the ministries and departments of culture of the constituent entities of the Russian Federation.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

The creative association "Star Style" is the permanent representative of the festival directorate "Inter - Harmony international" New York, USA in Russia. Thanks to this cooperation, young classical musicians have the opportunity to improve their performing skills in the programs of world festivals under the guidance of the best teachers and performers in the world!

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Founders:

  • Creative Association "STAR STYLE", Moscow
  • World Association of Festivals "WORLD ASSOCIATION OF FESTIVALS WAF"
  • International Festival Agency "INTERHARMONY INTERNATIONAL" NY.
Международные фестивали и конкурсы "Звездный Стиль"
en_USEN

Профессиональная команда Творческого Коллектива «Звездный Стиль» начиная с 2011 года создает и проводит концерты, шоу программы, мастер классы, конкурсы и фестивали «Звездный Дождь», творческие мероприятия высокого уровня в России и за рубежом. Для организации телевизионных, межрегиональных и международных мероприятий «Звездный Дождь» тесно сотрудничает с Государственным Российским Домом народного творчества, Институтом Современного искусства г. Москвы, министерствами и управлениями культуры субъектов РФ, и творческими коллективами в Европе.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Наши фестивали и конкурсы — это, прежде всего, радость общения и творческое взаимодействие участников, приобщение к культуре различных стран, укрепление и развитие дружеских связей. Наши фестивали создают благоприятные условия для развития творческих способностей, формируют художественно-эстетические интересы, дают широкие возможности для самореализации участников. Номинации фестивалей: вокал, хоровое пение, инструментальный жанр, оркестр, хореография, театр мод, театральный жанр, изобразительное искусство, декоративно-прикладное творчество и художественные ремесла, фотография и фотографика.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Содружество ярких творческих индивидуальностей «Творческое объединение «Звёздный стиль» уже более 10 лет создает концертные и шоу программы, телевизионные, межрегиональные, международные конкурсы и фестивали в России и за рубежом, проводит мастер классы и творческие мероприятия самого высокого уровня, сотрудничая с Государственным Российским Домом народного творчества, Институтом Современного искусства г. Москвы, министерствами и управлениями культуры субъектов Российской Федерации.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Творческое объединение «Звёздный стиль» является постоянным представителем фестивальной дирекции «Inter – Harmony international» New York, USA в России. Благодаря этому сотрудничеству, у молодых классических музыкантов появляется возможность повышать своё исполнительское мастерство в программах мировых фестивалей под руководством лучших педагогов и исполнителей мира!

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Учредители:

  • Творческое объединение «ЗВЁЗДНЫЙ СТИЛЬ» г. Москва
  • Всемирная Ассоциация Фестивалей «WORLD ASSOCIATION OF FESTIVALS WAF»
  • Международное Фестивальное Агентство «INTERHARMONY INTERNATIONAL» NY.
Международные фестивали и конкурсы "Звездный Стиль"
ru_RURU